You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New TULIP Mania Token Game - 8,000 Free Tokens

in #game5 years ago

It seems like I am late to the game, if that's not the case, I would love to be a part of this promotion.

Sort:  

Hi, how and where would you promote it?

I could have some more TULIPs... although just 4 days to go.

I have accounts on different cryptocurrency and blockchain based platforms, but if TULIPs are only Steem BC based then, I think, it would be nice to promote it on Steem and Discord.

I am also active on twitter, pinterest, reddit. But, it would be better if you tell me where do you want it to be promoted?

I'll leave it up to you - my only real aim is to widen participation beyond those users playing the two existing games.

I've sent you 100 TULIPs and look forward to seeing what you do. Please post links to any articles for the extra 900.

Also, and this applies to the other promoters too, even if the TULIP game has already started there is no problem in continuing to distribute any outstanding tokens. The "start" of this new game will actually take about 24 hours to complete.

Great, I'll get back to you, soon.

Hi, I don't see any posts, just resteems. You may, of course, keep the 100 TULIPs already sent.

My apologies, I couldn't find time to write something good. I don't like to share an average post with no specific message for promotion purposes or to show my appreciation.

Those 100 TULIP tokens are not mine to keep, thanks for your offer though. I cannot fulfill my promise, so I have sent them back to you.

I am keeping 20 tokens, you sent me as a gift, though, and would be playing this interesting game and availing this excellent opportunity with them.

Once again my extremely humble apologies and wish you and the participants of the game, GOOD LUCK.

Have a very wonderful day ahead.

Thanks a lot for you candour and grace.
I'm sending you 20 TULIPs extra to play with.