Game Lineage 2 Revolution (New Game MMORPG) For Android

in #game6 years ago

Hello Everyone, today, i want to give you information about the new game, the new game is Lineage 2 Revolution, this game is a game MMORPG for android, adapted from PC, yes, very similar with the PC Version. 

My Story :

Playing this game, I was reminded of the Dragon Nest game on the computer that I played since I was in school, and now I have not played the game yet, but this is what makes me happy, because there is a good game that is Lineage 2 Revolution from Netmarble Developer really gameplay like with the game, its feature is very complete, this game will release on 14 March 2018 for server Indonesia, but I have played it, because I have download it. OK, for you who have not download it you can download it at nyamukkurus.org (download game android).

Screenshot :

Nice Graphics, Right ?

Ok, For Your Information (FYI)

Apk : 90 MB (Download data in the game 1000 mb ++)

Many Indonesian People

Genre : MMORPG, Like Dragon Nest

Recommended Specifications : CPU Quad core 2.3GHz, Ram 2GB

Minimum Specifications : CPU Quad core 1.2GHz, Ram 1GB

Link Download : Lineage 2 Revolution Apk

Already in APK NYAMUK KURUS

Game Lineage 2 Revolution 

APK Link : http://www.nyamukkurus.org

Ok, Thanks.