Fallout 4: Greentech Genetics

in #game7 years ago

ScreenShot574.png

I know a lot of you have probably done something like this, but I never have. Ever since I first went to Greentech Genetics for the Courser quest and I walked out on the upper balcony I always wished I could have a real settlement with that view. So I decided I would experiment with doing so tonight and roughed in a pretty decent building that is mostly glass to give a spectacular view of everything around it. I got to thinking about whether people I send here could actually get to this building, so I did not furnish it or run lights yet. I plopped down a few beds, some water and food and went away to get a few people to send here. Amazingly enough all three settlers were there waiting for me when I got around to going back, so I may finish this out or tackle something a bit more challenging now that I know it will work. Decided I would post it in case some of you found it interesting.

ScreenShot577.png
ScreenShot579.png
ScreenShot580.png
ScreenShot582.png
ScreenShot585.png
ScreenShot588.png

Follow @olmech

steemit.jpg

Sort:  

Fallout 4 is such an amazing game.