3D model: A.State from the game "Gunbound"

in #game6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! 

 The name of this creation is: 'A.State'

This character is from the game "Gunbound". I loved playing this game in my youth before it unfortunately shut down on July 24, 2009. I made this 3D model in memory of the awesome times I had while playing this. 

Are there more people that also have nostalgia for gunbound!?


  Let me know what you think in the comments! 

Sort:  

Hey @pindakong! The new ArtWar challenge from Cubebrush is online, check it out now

Hey smilever12! thanks for the link! im sure those people in the "new ArtWar challenge" are way to good for me, if i look the pictures from 1st to 5th, its all soooo F*** good :P I can't compete with that :P

Hey @pindakong! Yes they're good but it's a great opportunity in witch you can meet lot's of great people and get great feedbacks!