My First Android game(Anti-Particle)

in #game7 years ago

Well I've started to work with unity for a while. Finally released my game on Play Store. But I don't really want to invest 100$ on advertising since I'm just a student and really don't earn much. Anybody knows A good way to make my game known in the market? For now nobody even knows that this game exists? I thought maybe play store will put it on new and updated section but it didn't.
Here's my play store link for the game .

Game

Give it a try. And If possible do give me a review so that I can improve from my mistakes.

Sort:  

Congratulations @warhammer4000! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!