shared out with all by history

in #game7 years ago

a_L02j_O2s3_OI.jpg
shared out with all by history as my from killed an invisible man. Means I sit такй I play tankas, as already many guessed on арте. Just cat of сфоткал before a game perched "Вася" it is the name on a table and did not want to climb down so I by his flashlight drove away a flash. So I sit I play and he again запрыгнул on a table when I on трасерам tried to выцелить арту and by chance clicked the button and killed an opponent.

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 10.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @xanyp
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @xanyp to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

@minboot resteem this Post .
Follow me to Resteem!

lol upvoted

Congratulations @xanyp! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!