Play GetRich game on the world map

in #game6 years ago

Helo steemian

Because it's not a long time aktive playing GetRich, so a lot of new characters are missed, so that I used a veteran character that is not less great. There are some characters I use in GetRich games, but results less than satisfactory.
Maybe some characters I have are very many weaknesses, and maybe Pendant that I have does not support the existing Characters. But I have one character that is hard to beat by the opponent is "S+(30) CHARLOTTE".




Although Charlotte is a veteran character, but Charlotte has good skills like as :

- When arriving at the complete building area, 25% chance around in world (free of charge)
- If the opponent approaches, 50% forcibly move the opponent to my most expensive Landmark with the cost of renting x2 (after Fake Drawing Eguipment opponent's is active).
Charlotte has a recommended Pendant, but I used only one, the rest I use another Pendant as a supporter of Charlotte's strength.

The Pendant skill that I use is:





A. S+(+7) Shining CEO Healing Travel Ticket.

- 26% free rent cost at opponent's area and go around the world.
- Ability Pendant: Emergency Escape Eguipment, upon arrival on uninhabited island, 80% chance to continue roll of Dice.




B. S+(+7) Horror Red Tag

- When building, 33% take over opponent's area in the line(disable the takeover defense).
- Ability Pendant, 54% gets Double at first turn.




C. S+(+7) Shining Drawing Equipment.

- When creating 3 buildings, 33% chance go to start, chance directly create a Landmark.
- Ability Pendant, 15% to World Travel after paying the opponent city rent.




D. S+(+7) Shining Great Landlord's Flag

- When arriving around the World 75% immediately get up Lanmark after moving to selected area.
- Ability Pendant, 15% stealing Marble of enemy, when in the same city.








In this game, I am using Dice which has just been released.
To be said to win in the GetRich game, players must be able to bankrupt your opponent's, Tourist Completion, Line Completion and Triple Color Completion.








Well, steemian friend
I have play 5 rounds and unbeaten and I have won the Line Completion.

Thank you for seeing and visiting my blog, I hope you like this game.

Up vote and follow me @zamri