You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adding ragdoll physics

in #gamedev5 years ago

Hello @roundbeargames ... I really enjoy your videos ... and amazingly you are very fluent in English even though you are Korean. Do you used to live in America or Europe? Frankly I can't speak English. I only use the English translator. Wow ..I see delicious foods on your table ... no one can't stand seeing it. Even though your diet fails today, maybe you can continue tomorrow. Have a nice day, my friend.

Sort:  

call me a genius i'm just korean lol
but google translate works surprisingly well so there's less of a language barrier on social :)

i'll never give up trying on my healthy diet. i will succeed one day 🐻

Been wondering the same. Thanks for explaining. I feel bad for not being able to articulate as good as you. Having said that, mine has too much crutches. Leh, nah, mah, hoh, lah… just like south Korean has tons of Yo at every end of sentences 😂

Posted using Partiko Android