You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first game project

in #gamedev3 years ago

And you've already achieved that in just 3 hours? Wow.

I used to want to develop games, but I ended up going in a different direction.

That makes me want to get the software as well... But no, I have to focus on my studies!

I'm curious how your game will develop further.

Sort:  

I got to say that nothing was drawn by myself. Im not good at art, but luckly for me other people are.
I am more the coder.

Yesterday I have onboarded a friend to the project. He is now writing the story for this.

Yea, for me it was and still is a dream too. What are you studying?

I might just post updates here. Currently there is no PR of course.

To tackle such a project together with a friend is a great thing. I hope you are patient and hold out until the first successes come!

I study law 😶