Warm welcome recieved

in #gamedev6 years ago (edited)

WOW I am just so happy and blown away at the loyalty and the activity of steemit. I put up a post which was my joining post, and i received 50+ up-votes in just seconds!

I just Can't wait until you all see the video game I am working on! Jabster Rabbit: Escape From Evercell

Over the course of the next few months I will keep my steemit updated with the most recent screenshots, and releases of info for my game.

If you are interested in learning game development, We have a network in Discord where you can join and hang out with us! we livestream, we advertise, steemit, and more! unreal 4 engine, python, raspberri pi, CNC, 3d printing, Crypto and more!
https://discord.gg/2ezwvzH
If you want to join discord, use that link. if you want to check out more about our game, http://www.fiddlydiddly.com/jabster.htmlJabster.jpg

Sort:  

hehe where did this proverb come from? I like it! @memetasia

Haha, I bet it's marky mark's.

This User is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

• Spam
• Plagiarism
• Scam or Fraud


35474576.jpg
Please show support show your support for @spam-detector by following and upvoting this post.
Thank you for your support.

THIS IS NOT SPAM. WHY ARE YOU FLAGGING THIS POST? WHAT LEGITIMATE REASON DO YOU HAVE?

Its not my post they are flagging hehe. Its that guy up top who commented. He is a spammer. Don't worry, good looking out tho. It wasn't me who was spamming it was the other guy in my comments.