You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Devlog - Virtual Pet RPG for Android and IOS - Using Unity

this is supercool! I love it! I found you because Im currently on the lookout for developers to talk to about an idea I have. It is for an evolution based tamagochi style game that could potentially be classed more as an experiment than a game, but has plenty of room for discussion. I imagine its main development feature would be packets of information that can in turn create new packets of information, and that the complexity would be indexing the relationships between the information. I am not a developer so I am not eloquent in this field and I realise that this sort of thing is a lot of work so I am looking for developers who are excited about the concept of artificial evolution and would be interested in a passion project. Obviously in the crypto world there is plenty of potential to monetize but those considerations may have to be secondary to the thrill of the experiment! Let me know if you're interested.... the fact that you have been making virtual pet games has got me really excited and would be great to chat at the very least! x basil