steemit game developer update - Tatchi Virtual Pet mobile game - Free emoticons inside!

in #gamedevelopment7 years ago (edited)

here is an update on the progress of development of my Tamagotchi style mobile game, Tatchi

Its only the beginning, but I have the basics of touch and the item interface, I made a few animations and then got carried away making emoticons xD

here are some free emoticons for your post's tatchi_happy.gif yay!

tatchi_happy.giftatchi_hungry.giftatchi_no.giftatchi_sick.giftatchi_sleepy.giftatchi_sleeping.gif

if you like what I'm doing

please Upvote, Share or Resteem!

Sort:  

I wish I could code, cool stuff man, keep at it.

hey bro, I'm not sure about coding for the block chain, but its really easy to do this stuff that I'm doing, but I'm going to do a little series that will help lead the way, especially for games, for now, just tell yourself "I'm going to learn!" and the rest will slowly happen xD
thanks for stopping by on my posts by the way I really appreciate it ^_^

Oh I remember the tomagotchi when I was a little younger @sols

they used to get me in trouble in primary school xD

Ha ha, It's so popular during its time @sols
I just saw my younger cousin play it way way back.

I use to be addicted to them, the Tamagotchi and then the digimon's, I hope i capture the same feeling with this game, though i been a bit distracted lately i gotta get back into the dev xD

Yes, just do what makes you get the happiness and fulfillment but not all work and no play.
Regards.

Congratulations @sols! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!