LUDO KING

in #gameing4 years ago

LUDO KING
I am going to talk to you about the ludo game now. This is a traditional game in tamlnadu. Now it has come online. First we will be playing in the corner of the street. Now it has come online. So all the kids now play online. When we play this on the street, it is so fun.
Screenshot_20200707-180334.jpg
The question is whe ther the child now has that much joy? I am playing this game online now. At present i cannot feel that happiness. How ever, it`s a different kind of experience. None of my friends were online. When starting this game online. So i start playing this computer.
I have to say this game not so lucks. In this game, When i start the game , all cut me off. I soon to make me fail. Good to see you all playing this. How to play this game. Leave a comment about this game.
Screenshot_20200707-180547.jpg