My Prentation!

in #gameofthrone5 years ago

Hi, people from Steemit, I'm Jose Aguiño I live in venezuela- Cojedes State, and I'm 15 years old and I'm happy to belong to this steemit community, I'm going to tell you a little about my pastimes or things that I like xd .

 1-Talents that I have,: d

  -Drawing   (It's not a Leonardo Da Vinchi drawing)
  -Play Basket  (I love the basket to be played and I want to share other things in another post)
  -Series   (Series I love one of the series that kills me or killed me is game of thrones)
 - Anime   (I am fascinated by anime one of the things that I like the most and I will bring you opinions of well-known   anime soon)

cinescape-603x336-254732.jpgWell this was a presentation post

Sort:  

¡Hola! ¿Que tal?
Te ayudaré en esto dandote un consejo, vuelve a hacer tu presentación.
Hazla más larga explica que haces aquí y de qué hablaras en tu blog.
Usa el #introyourself ahí es donde te puedes presentar y recibir más votos.
¡Saludos!