HBO hack - Not just leaks, but ALL recent content regarding the hack hidden from search results on Google & other search engines

in #gameofthrones7 years ago (edited)

During researching the HBO hack at first, I discovered so many inconsistencies in between articles. As well as information, that later could not be found. I believe content is being posted as well as speculations being made of a conspiracy HBO is covering up, and therefor is being removed. I believe I already know basically what they are hiding, but I am still collecting evidence to prove it. It involves the fact the hackers do actually possess video footage of Game of Thrones, despite HBO's claim that they don't. However, there is something much bigger than that going on and I believe neither the hackers nor HBO want you to know the truth.

Anyway, here are the screen shots, all of which were taken today, showing that ALL content regarding HBO hack is being hidden/scrubbed. First I will show Duck Duck GO

The following search is supposed to display all 'Web' content of the HBO hack in the last day yet most recent content displayed dates back to July 31st.

Recent Web (HBO hack)(x).png

This next screen shot should be displaying all 'News' content of HBO hack' in last day, yet again nothing recent.
Recent News(HBO hack).png

  • I have a screen displaying content from past week showing exact same results

Now as for Google, it's a little different. The recent(24hrs) 'All" search results are flooded with only videos, with random user names of the same exact video under a different name. Some posted by same user & within same hour. Heres the screen shot.

HBOhack-google.png

  • Same displayed for results posted for last week - and these duplicate videos went on for multiple pages

I decided to specifically select the 'News' section since I knew there was no way it could be flooded - This displayed results dated in the past week on Google only displays specific "authoritative resources". Here it is.

HBO hack-Google-News.png

I also included a Youtube search of last 24hours of 'HBO hack" -yet again it was flooded with those same videos. - here it is:

YT HBO-hack-search2.png

When doing a regular search on 'HBO hack' via Youtube, no recent results were displayed across entire first page, with the most recent being 1 month back. I have much gathered on Youtube's algorithms in which recently became obsolete due to the new algorithm change, but I may post those as well at some point to show the kind of filtering they were doing before.

More coming soon on the HBO & Game of Thrones Hack, as well as on scrubbing and Youtube & Google Algorithms. I have much to reveal, so follow me and don't miss it!