Hablemos de Free Fire/Let's talk about Free fire

in #gameplay4 months ago

2024_01_17_21.37.49.jpg

Hello friends Hive today I want to talk about a very popular game called Free Fire is a multiplayer battle game.

Hola amigos Hive hoy les quiero hablar sobre un juego muy popular llamado Free Fire es un juego de multijugadores de batalla

2024_01_17_21.38.20.jpg

This game is about action, battle and survival where fifty players face each other in a battle to be the last one alive, players win by killing, in this game there are three maps: bermuda, kalahari and purgatory.

Este juego se trata de acción, batalla y sobrevivencia dónde cincuenta jugadores se enfrentan en una batalla para ser los últimos con vida, los jugadores ganan matando, en este juego hay tres mapas bermudas, kalahari y purgatorio

2024_01_17_21.39.05.jpg

There are many characters several of them are not real like: jai, wukong, crono, etc. and others that are real like: cristiano, Anita among others, each character has an ability.

Hay muchos personajes varios de ellos no son reales como: jai, wukong, crono, etc. y otros que son reales como:cristiano, Anita entre otros, cada personaje tiene una habilidad

2024_01_17_21.40.49.jpg

The game has had more than 2.1 million downloads, it is a downloadable game for Android

El juego ha tenido más de 2,1 millones de descargas, es un juego que se puede descargar por Android

2024_01_17_21.45.36.jpg

My experience in Free Fire is very nice, I am in gold 1 I like more than everything is to play, lone wolf and bermuda, one of the things I also like is that I can play connected with other friends and I can meet new people from other areas.

Mi experiencia en Free Fire es muy agradable, estoy en oro 1 me gusta más que todo es jugar, lobo solitario y bermuda, una de las cosas que también me gusta es que puedo jugar conectada con otros amigos y puedo conocer gente nueva de otras zonas

2024_01_17_22.07.26.jpg

The character I like to use is Anitta's, I like this singer, so I have a pet cat.

El personaje que me gusta utilizar es el de Anitta, me gusta esa cantante, tan bien tengo una mascota que es un gato

2024_01_17_22.09.07.jpg

Here I share with you some images of my departure, I hope you liked them, thank you.

Aquí les comparto unas imágenes de mi partida, espero les hayan gustado gracias

Sort:  

Congratulations @dayana.gabriela! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2024