The Gamer

in #gamer6 years ago

Hello, everyone! I will just make this introduction simple, but worth reading though. Hehe.


image.jpg


I heard steemit from my cousin @tomogiroe and invited my girlfriend @kimchie077 to join. Upon seeing her earning in just less than a month from posting and posting and posting, it urged myself to join at the same time.


Now, I just received my CONFIRMATION letter from Steemit!

image.jpg


Just a wow. It is a privilege to introduce myself here in Steemit.


I'm Ted, living in the Philipines. I am 23 yrs old, and I love playing computer games so much. It has been my hobby since I was a kid and I could hardly get away from it, but that depends though haha!
But people change, I wonder when will I change. HAHAHA!

image.png

I go to gym to workout, too. That because I was too skinny before and got inspired by a Youtube artist. So it has been now my blood in working out.

I am not sure, but expect that I will be posting about games and reviews or something like that here in Steemit. Hoping you will like that, too. hehe.

Then again, thank you so much! Let us be friends and help each other.

God bless!

Hi everyone!!
I encourage you all to support and vote
Terry @surpassinggoogle as your witness.
Just click here and type 'steemgigs' on the first box.
a.png
b.png

U5dtTkKheiGA5GsgxJfpP9pgg1YV4Bc_1680x8400.png
STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF.gif



Sort:  

welcome to steemit, nice

Happy steemit !!! cheers

Thank you 😊😁

Welcome and good luck! Follow me and I'll follow you back :)

Thank you 😊 i'll try my best. And done following you 👍

hahahahha! charlang! :P
Enjoy enjoy enjoy, upaw ;*

Bleee 😛😛😛

hahahaha. paningkamot jud ug post post, dy ha? ;) gitabangan pud tika hehe. basta, keep commenting and follow people. hehe. pakig-friends nila para matagaan pud ka ug earn hehe. join contests kay dako na ug hatag ;)

unsaon man meh? :P nga akng contest nga apilon post ramn nga pictures og sa akng game :P

oh walay problema na hehe. post lang jud nang post. ;)