Sort:  

Hehe, nice VR experience. I follow now for 2-3 years the consumer hardware like PSVR (rev 2 currently), HTC and Oculus and maybe decide at end of 2018. Probably an easy to use PS4 Pro as media station is the basis to replace the PS3. I like especially sword games like the Wii Sports challenge.. yes sweatening experience and great fun for the family (mostly social gaming) 😁 .. looks a bit like Star Wars, nice setting. I must visit you more often.. thanks!

Dude this game looks G R E A T. It's like a VR version of DDR but with your arms, lol. I'd buy it if I owned a VR device. Looks super entertaining. Great post my dude!

Very nice review about Beat Saber. I've also fallen in love with Beat Saber now. I can agree with you with a lot of points in your review. I will definitely keep an eye on VR and Sport, because this is fun! I've been monitoring a few game sessions with my Smartwatch. On Friday I played a 25 minute session, burned a total of 203kcal, an average pulse of 162 bpm and a maximum pulse of 195 bpm. It's really awesome what a single and simple game can do. I think VR and sport will still have a great future.