Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post has been curated by @GamersUnited and resteemed on our account page! Keep up the excellent work, @tooxaj :)

@GamersUnited is a brand new SteemIt curation group for everything gaming! Join our Discord channel and use #GamersUnited in your posts for a chance to be featured in our daily digest/curation posts!

Already a member, or simply want to help us grow so we can reward our members even more?
Please consider delegating SP to our cause:
25SP,50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP
Want to delegate more? Contact @GetSlothyy if you have or need help!

Nice review about Lone Echo. I really have to try it sometime.

I had sometimes saw this game in shots or something but I never find it. Thanks to you I can know it already 😁

I'm VR optimist but right know I don't have HTC Vive because I prefer HTC device more than OR.

I always knew that there will be more good VR games and I count to see more of them 😁

And If this game was made for OC there is few option to play it on HTC vive and also PSVR 😋.

Personaly I will ask If your PC config dosn't make bottleneck for you GPU? :D I have, right now, Xeon 1230 v2 and 1060 6gb

Good article 😋.

I'm VR optimist but right know I don't have HTC Vive because I prefer HTC device more than OR.

This sentence doesn't seem to make much sense... just buy an OR if your cannot afford the HTC, it has no stand out features right now, despite the expensive leg trackers und costs much more.

I have running Oculus Tray tool, which shows you how much system recources you have left. An if i have an bottle neck, it is my graphics card, my cpu usually chills at 80 percent regardless of the game.

It was my mistake xd Sorry :D I was tired. I wanted to sat:

I'm vr optymist but rights know i dont have HTC one something else xd I'm to poor for now :D

And im overal I prefere HTC more than OR

Hi Mardax,
I enjoyed reading your post and I have upvoted it.
I am @shortsegments here & Mufasa on discord.

Damn this game looks amazing. The level of detail in everything just leaves my mouth wide open. I'll definitely pick it up if I ever end up buying a VR headset, your review really leaves me hungry, in this case of wanting to know more about the game and how it works. Great review! I'll definitely check more of your content in the near future!

Thanks for your kind words and yes, my mouth was wide open as I first played this game.

It looks amazing! I'm sure it's jaw-droppingly good!

Nice review. Hope to play this someday but right now I write about affordable /mobile VR and ps4 games. We VR optimists must report back on worthy content like this. Amazing productions.

Looking forward to Oculus Go which I hope to afford this year with help from people reading my stuff here on Steemit and usingVR . Followed and upvoted you!

Oculus Go is a nice project to increase VR adoption, but I think the hardware will be to weak for really graphic intense gaming.

Hmm, well I know the lenses are supposed to surpass the Rift, for now. We'll have to see, i've impressed with what the gearvr can do. And, as 'Notes on Blindness' shows us, it's not all in the visuals!

I do not mean the improvements they make regarding to lenses and so on. Just the computing power of the device itsself

This looks really good, I love anything to do with space and sci-fi! And VR just makes it a lot better.