You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Video Game Review - Mass Effect: Andromeda

in #games6 years ago (edited)

I have wanted to discuss this for quite awhile, I purchased it on launch at which point it was almost unplayable as you'd know...This game broke my heart... just a little. The original trilogy got me through high school.... then this game game along with 90%of its content being fetch quests and the remainder was a rather predictable and unoriginal story. Also its badly optimized and I found the characters similar to those from the original trilogies..... The combat was indeed an improvement and the reason I almost finished the game. I am a completionist and After 50+ hours of game play the fetch quests proved to boring in relation to the actual story. I ended up playing more of the Multiplayer XD

I enjoyed this game for awhile and I am glad you find enjoyment in it . Its sad that Andromeda has probably killed the franchise.

Your new to Steemit? welcome!