Don't want to buy a pre-built PC? Dont worry, I can help!

in #games7 years ago (edited)

There are many reasons not to want a pre-built PC. They are usually overpriced, are in really ugly cases or there is a certain component that makes the whole product look bad, for example a i7 7700 NON K processor in a gaming system that sets you back over 2000 bucks.

So you might have experienced one of these issues but lacking knowledge prevents you from building your own PC? Then I can offer you my help: I can give you a list of components and reasons why its the smartest you can do choosing these components. I just need you to tell me these things:

-How much do you want to spend?

-What do you look forward to use your new PC for?

-Do you have any preferred brands you'd like to have in your system?

-Do you want a cool looking PC with a side window or do you dont care about that at all? If you want a window, what so what color scheme would you like to have?

Just tell me the answers to the questions above and I can give you a list of components which are the right ones for you.

I can also help you upgrade your PC if you lost track of the hardwaremarket and you are insecure about the best upgrade option.

Just let me know in the comments

Source(s):

http://etechdevices.lk/product/CORSAIR-570X-RGB-PC-CASING-115

Sort:  

steemwin.jpg

HOW TO GET IN THE PLAYER-POOL?

(Pay once - play forever - win multiple times !)
All you have to do is sending once 10 SBD to @steemwin for a lifetime daily chance to win!

Click here for more details

This is my first post on Steemit and it looks like I definitely have to learn how to insert pictures properly :D

Look at my account you will like it, I have game drawings, give me your opinion https://steemit.com/money/@orlanperzy/dota2-who-is-this-character-or-or-quien-es-este-personaje

Nice drawing but im a League player ^^