How to get free steam games

in #games7 years ago

Hey guys. I'm new to Steem :)

For my first story I would like to share a really cool website I recently discovered.  I have tried many websites that apparently offer "free" steam games, but most of them were either scams or took too much time and effort. This website ("Gamesbolt") is different. It works on a points system, with additional weekly competitions and giveaways. You can earn points by completing offers from several offerwalls. I find that you can speed through some of the surveys with fake info and get a nice payout. The website gets updated with new games for steam, uplay, xbox, origin and battle.net frequently and they are at reasonable prices. As of now I have redeemed 6 items.

All of these are delivered via a code.

Anyways I hope this was useful. The link to this site is here!

Sort:  

there are plenty of sites that work on this exact formula

They get the money back from the amount of view needed to get the points even for the cheapest of games.

I honestly prefer making money in a different way, like making good content on steemit.