You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐝 HIVE 🎮 Games - The Industry Taking Advantage of Blockhain Technology - Challenge!

in #games4 years ago

Thanks! I have the ideas, I just dont have the coding skills :p

One thing we need to think about is if we want people to get profit from all games. Can games exist here without getting profits to people and maybe just a token which can be exchanged for upvotes.

Because I just bought GemCraft - Frostborn waith, the other day for 11 dollars on steam, I don't get anything from paying for that game.
I also play a game called Idlemonsters on my phone, which I also really enjoy

Sort:  

Can games exist here without getting profits to people and maybe just a token which can be exchanged for upvotes.

On Holybread game the more you fight in the arena, the bigger you will get an upvote on your next post.

Many are still experimenting... and adapting to the community likes. It takes time... but all suggestions are welcome of course.

Everyone is watching, but this is a VERYYYYY LARGE place already.