TOM CLANCY GHOST RECON FUTURE SOLDIER CONTINUATION OF THE NIMBLE GUARDIAN MISSION

in #games6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians it’s a beautiful day today hope you guys are doing great. Definitely I know you guys are doing great cause in a platform like steemit that brings joy and happiness to every one,your definitely bound to be great.

So today I’ll be doing a continuation of the “Nimble Guardian Mission” rescuing Gabriel Paez our package/main objective.

CONTINUATION OF THE NIMBLE GUARDIAN MISSION

South America, Bolivia, Sucre

On the move to secure our package “Gabriel paez”, heavy shots are been fired moving further into the hot zone (enemy territory).

Suddenly a gun man from one of the enemy van comes out from nowhere firing heavy shots at my team and I, the only way we could take him down was to move on forward even though he was firing at innocent civilians so we would be able to get a better aiming accuracy on him then take him out with a clean shot.

Moving further to Gabriel Paez hideout the opposition team (enemies) have taken different hideout positions on the road thereby causing us to take cover with the nearest shield close by until we clear the zone and continue moving forward.

So I took a bullet, was going down until one of my team member 30k to be precise came from nowhere ran towards me evading enemy fire and injected me from one of his first aid kit to give me boost.

ON FORWARD
On forward with my team and I, civilians was seen running with great fear for their lives, still on the move, an RPG was fired directly towards us, lucky for us it hit a car and we were able to spot where the RPG was fired from, it was fired from the roof top.

Getting close to Gabriel Paez’s hideout paez radio’s hunter
“This is Paez can you hear me I’m at the safe house and I’m not secured “.
Hunter replies “Just stay down keep your head down we coming”


Moving in with stealth mode changed my primary weapon to one with a suppressor, it was also confirmed that Paez cover has been blown. My team and I entering a location with zinc like gate, getting there five armed men from the opposition side where a little bit further from the entrance, where on watch one also on the roof top and two by the side at this moment we have to take them out silently so we don’t get detected and blow our cover, starting by taking out the bird in the sky that’s the guard on the roof top in order for us to push through in stealth mode, further taking out the guard at the step and moving on to the guard beside the door after taking those three guards, it was easy for us to get to Paez hideout.

Approaching the window of the safe house where Paez was hiding when his cover got blown, it was seen that he is been tortured by the opposition force, so we had to go in around the back and through the window taking out the four guards in the room.

My team and I secures the package Gabriel Paez which is our mission objective, then Hunter radio’s overload.
“we have the package”
Overload replies
“They cant land on the zone right now which is the hot zone”

Meanwhile Paez had already taken a shot, so my team and I have to go down the hill securing the VIP (Gabriel Paez).

On coming out from the hideout protecting the package paez an enemy van approached firing at us until we took him out,moving further at the top of the building we where been fired with machine gun meanwhile hunter has switched his weapon to a secondary weapon (side arm 45T) due to the fact he is protecting Paez with his left hand from harm so thereby not allowing him to access his primary weapon, shots been fired heavily lost one of my men still on the move from a team of four now down to three.

Finally we where able to get him out and paez said

“I don’t believe it you got me out”.

All images used was gotten from the game Ghost Recon Future Soldier.

This game is so interesting to see my next post on the second mission please upvote and follow @esebonez.