Sort:  

Good morning, how was your night. Yes the steemace has been on for a long time

Hi!

I'd like to say everything's great, but my night wasn't that nice. I'm an atopic, and while it's been in control for a while, for some reason my skin is giving me real hell these days. I literally bled after scratching the itch in my back last night. Even called my doctor this morning. Hoping to get an appointment for this week but they are quite booked right now.

Yep, I've known steemace existed for some time, but never really got to checking what it's about. :)

Bleeding after scratching the itch in your back? That is not good at all.
I am grateful that I have not experienced anything like that so far.
I hope that your doctor will come up with something for that.
Get well as soon as possible. All the best!

Thanks for the encouragement!

Yea it's been like this for me since I was 15. I've grown used to it, but it still kinda cripples me at times. (It can really get that bad. Few times I've had to book into a hospital for a week or two just to get my skin fixed.)

Anyhow, I hope I'll be able to avoid it this time.

Okay.i thought you just knew

It's ok. :)

This post earned a total payout of 0.048$ and 0.036$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

@gamer00,
Yeah I think it's a good idea! Game lovers are using that tag these days!
$trdo

Cheers~

Congratulations @theguruasia, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @gamer00!
@gamer00 got 6 TRDO & @theguruasia got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Token distribution bot developed by @ali-h

That is cool to know about and will be on the watch out for your post

That is cool to know
About and will be on the
Watch out for your post

                 - adedapo-glory


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I suppose black moves first then? Else I think it will be impossible to get two eyes. It is a very long time since I played :)

Hi, @gamer00!

You just got a 34.94% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @gamer00!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.668 which ranks you at #1718 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 156 contributions, your post is ranked at #62.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server