SimCity Buidit Review

in #games5 years ago

Screenshot_20190116-201623.png

So I was searching an app for a decent game where I can spend my time. I heard this game last December, however I'm not that convinced with it, probably because I'm not into buildings and stuffs, ( Well I played harvest moon when I was a kid and I'm into farms and stuffs like taking care of your animals. lmao) so I played it on the 14th and that is my progress last night, so it took me 3 days to build this city and a lot of stuffs going on and I regret that I didn't play it before. So you will play as a Mayor of a new city on the other hand it's not what you think it is, you will earn in game money (similions) by building homes for your people rather than spending to build one, you will also gain experience doing so. Building a simple tower can last less than a minute if you have requirements (Materials) that's needed. You will build material shops, create, etc. As you level up and if the population go higher, there are a lot of things demanded by your people, if you do not complete this, the satisfaction rate become lower and they will not pay taxes, you will eventually see them in a grin face or leaving their houses and if your lucky, you can really see it burning 😈 because you don't have a fire station near to that building. Building stuffs needed by your people aren't free, It can cause 10x of what you earn on a single building.After 3 days of playing, I realize that I need to earn more similions by trading my materials rather than building, it will also stop me from earning exp and stop the demands of my people for the meantime. So I stop at lvl 15 I managed to unlock my shipping dock, open a beach, upgrade my factories, buy commercial buildings without me leveling up and create more buildings and necessities. My suggestion is to trade your materials first and build factories and commercial buildings to earn more similions so you can build what your people would want. Personally I enjoy this game and I'll give it 5/5. You can also connect it on Facebook and visit your friends city by trading and by visiting and if you're lucky, one of the buildings will give you gifts. :) Thank you for reading this review, you can also comment any games, movies, anime, below so I can check it out myself and give it an honest review. Next I will give a review to Netflix series "Dark" and I hope you guys will check it out.