Top Finish on Magic Dice Today!

in #games5 years ago

I Landed 11th Place and 75,000 Magic.

magic-dice-hilarski-steem-11th.png

When I First Learned About @MagicDice I Knew It Was Smart to Play Often and Grab Those Magic Tokens.

My goal with @MagicDice is to earn 1 Million Magic to maximize my dividend earnings. Why not be part of the house?

Join Me on Magic Dice

Sort:  

Congratulations bro

I see you playing all the time to. ; )

😂

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 20% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

Nice bonus there! I would like to get up to 1 million tokens too. Sitting around 200k right now, but haven't had time to play much lately. Think that is a good goal to reach.

It's a fantastic game My dear friend, if it is bound to become a lottery, do not become when it has happened....

not bad every time I put 50 down I end up losing it in the first roll lol

Oh No! Got to get back on the winning side.

It sure is addicting. I get on losing streaks as well and it can get frustrating.

!bookkeeping magicdice

Hi @hilarski!

magicdice

Received:

  • 19786.211 STEEM
  • 1.288 STEEM from referral
  • 0.028 STEEM from delegation
  • 25.210 STEEM from dividends
  • 0.002 SBD
  • 0.018 SBD from referral
  • 0.000 SBD from delegation
  • 0.101 SBD from dividends

Spent:

  • 19855.726 STEEM
  • 1.578 SBD

Total:

  • -42.989 STEEM
  • -1.457 SBD

Well, dam I need to step it up!

Not bad only down a tiny bit! How many token have you collected so far ? In USD that’s about $20.00 Investment!🎉👍🏻

Wow man!! how much did you invest on each spin?

Max 40 but that is with a 35% chance of winning. It works great until I lose 5 or 6 times in a row.

Man, I wasted all those tokens I got when they raised it 🤷🏼‍♂️🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Have you checked your dividends?

!bookkeeping magicdice

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @stackin!

magicdice

Received:

  • 6144.054 STEEM
  • 94.316 STEEM from referral
  • 0.029 STEEM from delegation
  • 46.518 STEEM from dividends
  • 0.002 SBD
  • 4.109 SBD from referral
  • 0.000 SBD from delegation
  • 0.193 SBD from dividends

Spent:

  • 6280.326 STEEM
  • 3.000 SBD

Total:

  • 4.591 STEEM
  • 1.304 SBD

Couple steem a day, I’m playing like 20+ dapp games on EOS and tron 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good things coming for crypto. 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

What’s your secret to such success? I’m happy for you brother, for me I’m not too lucky with dice 🎲

Posted using Partiko iOS

I play higher amounts with less of an opportunity to win. So when I win it is big. Usually 25%-30% chance of winning is my percentage of choice.

Congrats. I am split between playing more or just keep earning dividends on my 200 K magic tokens. What's your opinion? Does it make sense to push for million tokens?

Posted using Partiko Android

This is a gamble for me. If @MagicDice turns into a very popular gaming system on Steem then the dividends could be substantial in the future. If they don't do anything I still had fun playing.

Hmm. Fair enough assessment. Have fun, buddy!

Posted using Partiko Android

ITs a great way to earn dividends, I have played for a while and I’m just about even if I convert my Steem dollar profits to Steem it would wash out as even. I have earned just over 2 Million Tokens!

Holy crap, yes you have been playing a lot.

Below you will see the live current stats ! It is possible to succeed!

No man this is not a lot there are a few guys who must have most of the tokens . There are a few that were playing 200,000 Steem in one day when the payout was 50 per Steem that was 10 million magic tokens. I’m just a drop in the bucket lol. I can only do it because I been winning . If not I would have been out along time ago .

!bookkeeping magicdice

Hi @capper2016!

magicdice

Received:

  • 63273.513 STEEM
  • 0.000 STEEM from referral
  • 0.042 STEEM from delegation
  • 130.734 STEEM from dividends
  • 897.937 SBD
  • 0.000 SBD from referral
  • 0.000 SBD from delegation
  • 0.503 SBD from dividends

Spent:

  • 63586.331 STEEM
  • 789.056 SBD

Total:

  • -182.042 STEEM
  • 109.384 SBD

So did you make it to 1mil @magicdice tokens?

Good day. thanks for sharing this post I appreciate your valuable post..

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @hilarski!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.808 which ranks you at #113 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 112).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 211 contributions, your post is ranked at #7.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

 5 years ago  Reveal Comment