Minecraft Japanese Bathtub: A Virtual Onsen Experience

in #games7 years ago

Minecraft-Pool.jpg

Sometimes I'm unable to visit my nephew. So lately, we've begun to meet online in Minecraft.

I snapped this shot of us at the virtual onsen we built in creative mode. He insisted that I use the crouch pose to enjoy it the fullest.

What can I say... the Japanese take their bathing quite seriously!

btw, I'm the guy on the left, if that matters.

Sort:  

That's hilarious, looks like a great place to chill and chat is in the digital sauna. Beats IRC any day.

Yea that’s totally true. I would rather be in Minecraft conversing than a stale chatroom thumbing thru emojis.

Didn't know Japanese people bath with their diamond armors on, seems interesting.

ikr.. and my nephew wouldn't even put down his diamond sword when he jumped in. ;)

your post looks interesting

You didn't upvote my post, just your own comment. But your upvote didn't even pay you one cent. Lol!