You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cool Party Trick! - Combinatorics Game

in #games7 years ago

This reminds me 2 different games; "pitching pennies" where you and other players through pennies (or coins) at the wall to see who gets closest to the wall and wins all the coins and also "paper, scissors, rock" which has been played by so many people i don't think I will bother explaining how the game works. Your game feels like a cross between the two games, sort of anyhow.. .it also reminds me a college drinking game except your game doesn't include the use of alcoholic beverages, or at least it doesn't say anything about them. Great post! Upvoted and following you adriangee!!

Sort:  

Thank you for the comment Jamie Smith. I will take a look at your blog too. Yeah, it is a kinda a cool game that borrows concepts from other games. I've played it at college parties before. Haha.