Call of Duty Mobile (My statistics and views)

in #games5 years ago

Hi, Steemians! I'm here again after a long break.In this article I will talk about Cal of Duty mobile.
As we know, the long-awaited Call of Duty: Mobile was released on October 1, 2019 for free on mobile platforms!
The game published by Activison is available for download on iOS and Android.We must admit that the game looks really great.

ycuWtgZ9xLDcCsNk3q6J2c-970-80.jpg

I don't want to talk much about updates. I liked the game in general. Of course the game has shortcomings. That's natural. The game is more new. Although new, it seems to have outdone its rivals. The graphics are simply tremendous. Here I leave a video to watch the game.

I'm playing the game and I have to say I'm getting a lot of pleasure.
My first season rank was legendary. Now my rank is a master.This is my profile:

Screenshot_20191221-012814.jpg

My user name is- E.M.A.S.K. Good players add :)
These are my statistics (I hope you like it):
Screenshot_20191221-012825.jpg

I love Battle Royale mode so I only play this mode. Having special powers also added a different pleasure to the game. There are many different aspects of this game from Pubg. The main difference is the rapid progress of the game and the graphics.
And most importantly we don't want to see the tricks in this game.
I hope it was useful to you.
Don't forget to like and follow. See you :)