Just bought my first RED LAMBO for crypto (starbits)

in #games3 years ago

image.png

Well - I can not drive it. And I do not have to pay gas or tax. But it is still my first red lambo bought of my cryptoassets. This time I had to pay 74 500 starbits...

Was a good move to buy it? In my "fan-hunting" I think it was. This time I payed about 62 starbits for every fan. I have found better cards earlier but it is hard now to find cards in lower price. So I think this was good. It will really boost my fans and hopefully it gives back in the long term

LEADERBOARD
image.png

It looks good ! I am close to top 100. And you are some step behind @mimismartypants
WOW - I am in the money. Soon I can buy a real Lambo!

SEE YOU !

Sort:  

Look at you driving a red lambo all.th3 way to the top 100!!! I gotta give it to. You have style. Congrats dude!! This is an awesome achievement and look at that fan count.

I'm just stacking my way to a 12 pack. Then I'm going to hit the market like you! The randomness doesn't always give you the cards you need!

Thanks!
I have thought that 12 packs is the best way. If I get cards I dont need I can sell it and Rare is very often at a price of over 10 000 starbits. BUT... I have noticed that the market is not so very active. So I have trouble to sell for a good amount. So just now my tactic is to save Starbits and just buy cards at market at good price. This time I think it was very good. You can see that there is lambos left in this price level.

yeah hey. there is no winning overall. I just like the change that you might get a legend for cheap. compared to buying on the market. But I totally get it! I really want to collect them all though!

If you have some in double - tell me and we can make a change of it.

sure! we can see how we can help each other out!

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER


Hey @minimining, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.