[MGB] Introducing MLM's Gaming Blog!

in #games8 years ago

banner9107c.png

Welcome on board! Fasten your seatbelt, it's gonna be an amazing ride!

What is this all about?

This post marks the beginning of a long term series which I'm currently planning. As a gaming enthusiast, I will provide you with the newest insights into the industry next to my personal opinions on the hottest games! And that is only the beginning, there is much more to come! Right now, the following formats are planned on a regular basis:

  • Weekly Preview
    Every Sunday, I will be talking about what's gonna be trending over the next week. That includes, but is not limited to upcoming game releases, big fairs and other gaming relevant news. There might aswell be monthly/yearly overviews of what's to come.
  • Game Reviews
    I'm very excited about new games, and I will be sharing my honest opinion with the awesome steemit community. In here, I'll be mostly talking about the newest games, but there might aswell be a "Retro Review" from time to time.
  • Industry News
    Whenever something big happens (like the announcement of new consoles such as the upcoming PlayStation Neo, I will inform you about this. Further, I'll add my own thoughts and comments on the topic.
  • HYPE!
    In this category, I will talk about currently hyped games, no matter if they are already released or yet to come (or even to be officially announced). As a current example, I might be talking about "Pokemon Go" (even though I'm focussing on PC and Console Games), but aswell about stuff like "No Man's Sky" (which I'm super excited about).

Amazing! How can I keep up with it?

For keeping up with this blog I suggest you to check out the tag, #mlmsgamingblog, where all blog posts will be posted in. That being said, there should be a better feature for this on steemit, such as personalized lists on each profile, like the "Playlist" feature on YouTube. However, since that's not there yet, the hashtag will have to do the job. Thanks for everyone following me!

But who the hell is "MLM"?

For those that did not get it instantly, "MLM" is the abbreviation for my nickname, "Mylolmania" aka Philipp. Check out my introduction post!

Feedback!

I absolutely love and need your feedback. What should I review next? How can I improve my content? Is there any other format you'd like to see? Or do you want to submit a guest article? Just leave it in a comment below, I'm reading everything, promised.

#games #mlmsgamingblog

Sort:  

Good luch with your gaming venture! You should review need for speed. It had a lot of hype before launch, but lost it for PC since it was launched later.

I might, actually! Stay tuned!