You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⭐ 60 STEEM TO WIN! ⭐ Test your luck in New Year & take part in the contest!

in #games5 years ago

Hello and happy year to all, to be the winner of the 10000 steem I assure you that I would take the profits and my family and I would leave Venezuela that is my native country, the reality is that the situation is already unbearable here and it is not easy to look as the vast majority of your family and friends go in search of a better future, or die for lack of medicines or worse yet are killed to steal them, I love my country but the situation we are going through is too strong, without medicines without security and without purchasing power because the prices are harder to cover every day, so that is my main goal for this 2019 to go with my family from VENEZUELA IN SEARCH OF A BETTER FUTURE, my answer is not crazy but if the more sincere LUCK TO ALL.