Sort:  

Wait you are the geek (my peeps) who did the Arcade RPG Post. Respect Sir! I read through a lot of that and tried to follow. Good, no GREAT stuff.

It was supposed to be a proof-of-concept for the slothicorn group but it turned into a full fledged RPG with rewards.

Here is a link to it: https://steemit.com/busy/@rubenalexander/rpg-slothy-s-arcade-adventure

have you seen the site , is soo cool

I looked it over and signed up for email updates after reading. Very cool project.

We are building the team. What kind of help would you like to provide?

Not who you were responding to, but I might be able to help out with some art if you want; let me know!

Was just checking out some of your posts. You have some talent sir! We are looking for some art. Concept, fan and utility stuff to be more specific. We are an Indi shop at the moment. Have you read about crowd founding on the site? If so was it clear enough? Probably not as people keep asking me to explain it more. Right now I think it best to ask people to submit (post in your own blog) fan art around one of the Lore posts and then we can organically see where things go. I'm going to have to write up a more concrete post on this. If you do end up doing something, reply in one of our posts with a link to the post so we don't miss it. Example Thanks for reaching out.

cool, sounds good. I have a lot on my plate right now but this does interest me and I would like to be a part of it, so we'll see what happens!