Every Day New Games

in #games5 years ago

Approaching 2020, technology is increasingly sophisticated, Automotive industry, Computers, Internet, and steemit hahaha. Despite increasingly sophisticated technology, humans cannot change habits. Most of you will feel it.

And I am one of them.

Today I want to share games that I often play, even though games are growing from 2D, 3D, and even VR.

FOOTBALL MANAGER 2008.

Most of you know this game.
Football Manager 2008 (FM08) is the principal title of the 2008 edition of the football management simulation game Football Manager series. FM08 is the fourth game in the Football Manager series. FM08 is the last Football Manager game to be released on an Xbox console. It was developed by Sports Interactive, and published by Sega. A version for United States and Canada is titled Worldwide Soccer Manager 2008, while the South American version is Fútbol Manager 2008. There are over 5,000 playable teams from more than 50 countries. The demo for Football Manager 2008 was released on 30 September 2007.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Football_Manager_2008

Every year this game always has the latest updates.

Football Manager 2016 (13 November 2015 for PC / Mac / Linux)
Football Manager 2017 (4 November 2016 for PC / Mac / Linux)
Football Manager 2018 (November 10, 2017 for PC / Mac / Linux)
Football Manager 2019 (November 2, 2018 for PC / Mac / Switch)
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sports_Interactive

But somehow even though this game is always updated, I think FM08 is enough to make me satisfied. See a big circle kicking a small circle and goalllllll .... hahaha ....

Many of my friends recommend the latest games, and I tried several games. But a few days later I returned to FM08.

I don't think this is a bad thing, about habits that can't be changed. So don't be too shy if you have habits that can't be changed like me. Hopefully it is a positive thing, not damage your life and others. What about you?

It was like born to be a manager

I'm sorry about bad language