Do you know who my dad is?

in #games5 years ago


https://www.pexels.com/photo/man-playing-game-on-personal-computer-929831/

I have been low profile on @steemit for some months, I was busy with school and since a short while now I work at a local supermarket. My dad told me I had to pick up my steem activities again because it is fun to do and good for my own development.

Perhaps you know my father? He is @verhp11 , he is often busy on Steemit, mostly behind his laptop in the evening (smile)...

On our school we got this assignment where we have to develop (only on paper) a computergame. When I told this to my dad he told me about @drugwars and @steemmonsters , being some great games on the steem platform. He told me that it would be a good idea if me and my classmates would look at a game build on blockchain technology, so that is what we are going to do.

Which kind of games would you love to see on the blockchain?

  • Candy crush like
  • Puzzles
  • Actiongames
  • Strategic games

Please let me know,

Thank you very much and have a great day.

Senna

Sort:  

hahaha welcome back my little friend !!

I like puzzles and strategy. What do you think, @steemitmamas? @spunkeemonkee?

Posted using Partiko Android