I'm BACK! Holy crap was I ill.

in #games5 years ago

Finally back with writing, adventures in gaming and doodles! After a fun year of neurological problems and a busted immune system (and now I have Novo Virus, cheers little brother) I now finally am getting back up on my feet. I also got hitched, so spent a solid month drunk.

Just in time for the next bout of UK Government dumb-arsery over being disabled. Also Brexit, fox hunting, 4.6 million children in poverty and a selection of child rape scandals by MPs. The fuck, 2019, the fuck?

Anyhow, I'm back with some good news, the fine folks at www.GenderTerror.com have published one of my pieces (to read it early, pay $1 to their Patreon here: www.patreon.com/genderterror or check the site in a couple of weeks) and I got my first-ever Patreon subscriber! My website should be up soon and I'll be releasing video content to D-Tube each month.
CVJo.jpg
So, busy as dog in heat searching desperately for a step-ladder.

Sort:  

Congratulations @tenebrisplay! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!