My crypto earnings from games (Month 2)

in #games3 years ago

iStock-905176226-696x298.jpg

Here is my second report and it is for the month of July. The prices and overall all assets of the games I am playing have multiplied which increased my earnings by a lot comparing to my first month. I have ordered them by top earners and won't be including games that are not yet released because the earnings there are still not real.

Axie Infinity:

Again my top earner despite the servers being overloaded and not being able to play for about 2 weeks. I managed to earn 6710 SLP (now worth $1540) and sold most of it on the 13th of July for ETH. I managed to swap them when the price was $0.38 so I can say I was pretty lucky.

Splinterlands:

Surprisingly the game gained a ton of popularity this month and cards prices and DEC are through the roof. I managed to earn 20518 DEC from battles ($123,10), 11316 DEC from quests ($67,89) and sadly none from tournaments because I didn't have enough time on my hands (Total: $190,99). My cards value went from $36,57 to $754,80 this month.

Referral link: https://splinterlands.com?ref=weakbot

Non-referral link: https://splinterlands.com

Nano Royale:

I only managed to earn 3743 ROY ($8,61) this month but it was cool that their price increased by a bit They introduced achievements that can earn you some quick ROY too.

Sort:  

Wow - that is impressive! I don't play Axie Infinity and feel it is too late now to join.

It is never too late. There are a ton of updates coming and the game is still in alpha :)

Congratulations @weakbot! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP