You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Parent’s Help Becomes a (Questionable) Monopoly Strategy

in #games6 years ago

I am also a parent of two children and I can’t wait to play with them. Right now they are too young and we have other fun games, which are sometimes invented on the spot ))) But I love playing monopoly and it sure sounds like a fun experience. I remember, when I was a kid, I would play with my parents and their friends sometimes until 2 a.m. . It was just too exiting.

Would like to read more stories about parenting older children, because soon I will be facing that also. How old are your children @donkeypong?

Sort:  

They are precious at any age and they'll never be that age again. That said, I've really enjoyed having the kids grow up enough that we can play more games, read more interesting books, and go more places.

I agree with you, enjoy every age. It is magical, would have never thought that parenting is so exiting and that there us so much love towards own kids. Even with a three year old it is fun to play and travel.