Game of Thrones - Am I the Only One who is not following?

in #gamesofthrones5 years ago

20190419_064001_0000.png

Game of Thrones started 2011 and has graced the hearts of millions world wide. The movie is so captivating and filled with talented actors displaying unique characters.

I first heard about the movie in the year 2014 around June, I was still in college and stayed in the college dormitary. My roommates introduced me to the movie. I actually joined in watching Season 1, at the time it was fun and I was flowing with the characters. I can't really remember vividly if I completed the season but at some point I lost interest because the movie was too long.

Personally, I am really not the type that watches seasonal movies, I can't stand the suspense and it's too time consuming. I love the fact that a lot work was put into the production of this movie and it has warmed the heart of millions, but I am totally lost. Movies that I can watch once and get it over with are my go to movies. Since September, 2014 till date I haven't watched game of thrones.

I would like to know how many persons are with me in not following Game of Thrones. I can't even remember the names of the characters. The movie is epic and I am excited for all those very eager to watch Season 8.

I asked this same question on my whatsapp status and I was surprised to know that most of my friends haven't.