You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upcoming HDF proposal: Hive Gaming Services by Rhema Games

in #gamin7 months ago

Hi! I would love to help with this, I have always thought that Hive has potential to help devs in their games, if you need some help translating the proposal to Spanish and make it known in that space you can count on me.

Sort:  

That would be great @cocacolaron! We're working on publishing a series of posts to keep interest up so there will be plenty to do. However, I can't offer much in the ways of payment until after we're funded so as compensation you can take whatever rewards you get for the translated posts, and if you have an idea on how much you would like per-post I can budget that in, and get you paid after funding is secured.

Let me know what you're thinking so I can get it setup!

happy to help! if you have discord you can write to me @cocacolaron to finalise the details and you can pass me the posts that need to be translated!

Sent you a friend request on Discord. Looking forward to working with you.