Return To Castle Wolfenstein Gameplay EP1 and 2

in #gaming-trail5 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends!

return-to-castle-wolfenstein.jpg

So recently I started to play (again) Return to Castle Wolfenstein.

This is episode one of my gameplay

This is episode 2 of my gameplay

Return To Castle Wolfenstein is a wonderful game that I played long time ago with my friends
We had a lot of fun time being this American that ruins that destroys the plans of old Nazis while trying to escape from the prison.
This game is a classic shooter-horror-stealth game that for its time and even today is amazing.
But for me....when I found out about this game It interested me only one thing...that was forbidden.
Yeah so this game was banned in Germany ...and me as a kid when I heard banned I said :

I must play this game now!

NOTE: Here are some related articles/comments on the banning of this game as information:

I never expected to find so many things in this game....history mixed with lore and so much more.
At that time I was familiar in the shooter domain of games only with Quake-or more exact Unreal Tournament and Project GI.
Do not get me wrong those games where good but this one....this one left a big impression on me.

So I give this classic game 10 out of 10 !

Requirements

  • Processor: Intel Pentium 4 1.3GHz / AMD Athlon
  • Graphics: AMD Radeon 7000 64mb or NVIDIA GeForce FX 5200
  • System Memory: 256 MB RAM
  • Storage: 800 MB Hard drive space
  • DirectX 8 Compatible Graphics Card

This is what I have ( basically I run this game on my burscoin miner pc)

Lacie porsche design 8tb usb 3.0 desktop 3.5 inch extern HDD:
http://bit.ly/LacieHddCynetyc
GPU AORUS RX570
http://bit.ly/RX570Cy
Motherboard MSI X299
http://bit.ly/MSIX299Cy
Power source
http://bit.ly/FSP850WCy
seagate 10tb internal HDD
http://bit.ly/10TBCy
USb HUB
http://bit.ly/USBHUBCy
Tower
http://bit.ly/TOWERCy
SSD:
Kingstone
http://bit.ly/KingstoneCY
WD Black
http://bit.ly/WDBlackCy

My pc runs on windows 10 so if you have the same you may have some problems but you can resolve them by using this patch/crack

https://www.gamepressure.com/download.asp?ID=2095

If you still have problems running it ask me or the guys on Steam, they will be happy to help .

That was it for today, thank you for reading my article and I hope you will enjoy my gameplay!I am Cynetyc and I will see you next time!

Cynetyc 2 years on Steemit.jpg

Sort:  

Excellent gaming video. thanks for the post sir.
Thanks @cynetyc
have a great day

Hey greatful please vote me

Hey @mahdim2 you do not need to ask for upvotes here...
I uvote all who comment here on my articles .
Only comments that are hate and spam will not be upvoted

O.o that is indeed a wonderful game, you can see that put a lot a time and effort in creating it a tru masterpiece!

Yep I stood the test of time being great even to this day.

Congratulations @cynetyc!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 9 with 59 comments

Amazing Thank sou so much @arcange!

You're welcome @cynetyc

Very nice but scare game and gameplay, well done @cynetyc!

I was interested in the game. Although the game is not new, but for some reason I did not play it.

Yep this game is a classic one , has a 2009 version that I will play it in the future.

O yeah I know this game it is simply put amazing, very good gameplay mate!

Very good post @cynetyc, it is a scary game but I love the game play.

Thanks @fevronia much appreciated!

hmm, old but classic game, i also remember this one, my husband was playing this one a long time ago and was very hyped about it.

I am very happy to hear that @felysummer!

Oh yes, I remember this game, only I played it in 2001 and it made an impression on me

Yeah I still have a lot of fun playing this game.

Excellent review. The game really captures. Thank you for sharing

One of my favorite games, but I don’t remember that the game would be banned

Yeah it was banned in Germany...I dunno now...but in the beginning was banned.
There are many articles about the subject here is one of them (a comment section):
http://bit.ly/2MTwU3n

Thanks, I'll take a look

wow! such a wonderful gaming post. really i love your post. thanks for share this post.

I love this game.thanks for sharing
100% like and resteem

Thank you very much @stmit, much appreciated!

Really amazing gamer you are.👍🙂

Ha ...just having some inocent fun, thank you @sushovon002!

Super nice! Do you play fortnite as well, because it would be fun to see you playing it.

Maybe soon...I am most certainly interested in it.

Great game, bro!

very nice gameplay!

Thank you @tubo.

Excellent is a game I like it very much.

This is cool post dear . thanks for sharing and carry on your activities..

Great game & well played my friend :)

great gameplay!

Very good, one of my favorite games.

Super great game play, its amazing!

Yes !! That's a actual post and this is great..

Much appreciated @mn-najmul!

Return to Castle Wolfenstein, interesting!

That's a great horror gaming post..thanks for sharing..

Thanks for the information,its a nice game

That's a great post to provide in this platform..upvote and resteemit done..

Thank you very much @malibeauty I appreciate it a lot!

Absolutely great post to provide in this platform.. thanks for sharing..

Thank you @shucona for appreciating my work!

Thanks for sharing gaming post.. actually I like it.. keep it up ..

I appreciate your post friend.. thankfully for sharing your valuable post..

was one of the best games I used to play

That is very good to know @cihagecgel.