Vampire The Masquerade Redemption Ep 5 and Ep 6

in #gaming-trail5 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends!

Part 6

This is my episode 6 of my gaming saga and here Cristof our here finds himself in a new and strange world. Will he manage to find his beloved Anezka in this weird world?

As I put this post on steemit I am online as my gamplay is Re-transmited live, if you go now to my channel you can leave a comment or 2 . UTC+ 2 Curent time 08:41 -END TIME OF LIVE FLUX in 2 H

This is my part 5

Previous posts and episodes of my gameplay

https://steemit.com/gaming-trail/@cynetyc/3h2kvl-vampire-the-masquerade-redemption-ep3
https://steemit.com/gaming-trail/@cynetyc/vampire-the-masquerade-redemption-ep3
https://steemit.com/gaming-trail/@cynetyc/vampire-the-masquerade-redemption-ep1-and-goodbye-for-now
https://steemit.com/dlive/@cynetyc/6d95df80-5904-11e8-bcd6-3ffd583ab4ab

I wish you all a good time ! Cynetyc over and Out!

Cynetyc 2 years on Steemit.jpg

Sort:  

lol you are loving those stuff aren't you?

Yep I played this game since the year 2000!

What a cool game , i will try it over the weekend

Yep I played this game for almost 20 years now and it still feels amazing!

Congratulations @ravi78 ! Your post received a small upvote from @ongame as incentive for sharing gaming content.
Want to know more about Ongame.io ? Join us now!

  • All Recent Games (More than 70k)
  • Live Stream & external sources
  • Review Games and get rewarded
  • And many more... !!!

Wow great enjoy and nice plying with game.
Thanks this post @cynetyc
Have a nice day.

Thank you @goldcoin much appreciated!

The year of 1999 quite futuristic for a vampire from the past.

This idea from past to future could make a very good movie.

Simply brilliant ! I did not reach so far in the game but I like watching your gameplay now ...after that I can say I completed the game....muhahah!

Ha ha that is very funny @xardas!

Facinating and a thrilling game filled with action and suspense, I also like the animation of the characters in the game

Vampire the Masquerade wanted ..at that time... to be the begining of a huge mmo saga but...as we latter find out they had a tragedy and the original production was stopped .
This did not stop the fans to write books , mods and even games ...and thus a community was born.

That is very scary but nice I am watching it now!

Cool thank you very much !

A classic gameplay, very nice @cynetyc, I love it!

Thank you very much @vasilis69!

Wow! Such an interesting game sir @cynetyc. I always love and enjoy your gaming.

Congratulations @cynetyc ! Your post received a small upvote from @ongame as incentive for sharing gaming content.
Want to know more about Ongame.io ? Join us now!

  • All Recent Games (More than 70k)
  • Live Stream & external sources
  • Review Games and get rewarded
  • And many more... !!!

That's a great post to people in this platform my dear friend..so carry on your activities..

Thank you so much @sgn-up-steem!

Most welcome dear I will wait for your next post..

Congratulations @cynetyc! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 2000 replies. Your next target is to reach 2250 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Awesome , I leveled up baby yeah!

Congratulations @cynetyc ! Your post received a small upvote from @ongame as incentive for sharing gaming content.
Want to know more about Ongame.io ? Join us now!

  • All Recent Games (More than 70k)
  • Live Stream & external sources
  • Review Games and get rewarded
  • And many more... !!!

You are enjoying the day cool looks like i need to try it out too

Yep I had a lot of fun, it is a classic game

Congratulations @cynetyc ! Your post received a small upvote from @ongame as incentive for sharing gaming content.
Want to know more about Ongame.io ? Join us now!

  • All Recent Games (More than 70k)
  • Live Stream & external sources
  • Review Games and get rewarded
  • And many more... !!!

Glad I'm not the only one who played this ;)

@ivankallman o yes this game still has a huge community even after 20 years.

I am very scared of the vampire. but from seeing this game looks great.

Real cool gaming guide @cynetyc. I like to play vampire games also. But never play yet. Will see. Thanks for assistance.

Thanks very much @kingsberry!

Wow !!! fantastic game video. great job sir
100% like and resteem

Thanks @stmit, much appreciated!

Especially thanks for sharing this video..
Go ahead dear..

This is incredible video to provide in this platform..t thanks for sharing the details..

Your providing all series so very nicely done..
Thanks for sharing this video clips.. keep it up..

This is good post to provide in this platform..
Thanks for sharing and I Will Wait for your next post..

Hey dear, how are you??
Thanks for sharing this video..
This post is extraordinary..

This great post and I appreciate your post..
I like dear ...gaming video is my favorite.. upvote and resteemit done..