Sort:  

I play Commander, and need to get back to posting my budget deck lists again!

Nice! I just found all my cards the other day. Been playing with the planeswalkers.

I have only a few 60-card modern format decks. A mono-black sacrifice combo deck that's middle-of-the-road, a mono-green Infect deck that's merely nasty enough to be Target #1 for everyone else in multiplayer, an experimental Azorius deck, and 5-color slivers.

I have over 20 Commander decks, because singleton is an addiction.

Damn man! I love the slivers. I just made a minotaur deck that's bad ass.

My minotaur tribal Commander deck needs work. The new Amonket set has nice stuff I should acquire and add.

Yeah, I need to start getting some more cards in my inventory too.
I forgot all about this game. When I found my card box it was like my birthday and Christmas at the same time. Hands down best card game ever. I have it on Xbox live as well.

like... A LOT! was very deep in competitive gaming, attending nationals each year then went off into casual with cube drafts and commander and completely stopped playing when the local community died off

I know this is an old post, but I've gotten really into it the last couple months with my roommate. We each just got Commander decks (I'm rocking the Inalla deck, with a few of my own upgrades) and we've been having a blast! Anyone know if there's a way to play online? Maybe we could get some Steemian games going? haha

Hi! i have played online with Cockatrice, and it's good. You have access to all cards and you enter rooms full with players!

Still one of my best experience in my youth. Started playing again last week