You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thunkgaria is LIVE!!

in #gaming3 years ago

I used to have a lot of respect for this project until simplegame Decided to ban me from the server for bringing Up some questions. This is the most centralized project on hive, This would have been much better served as a browser-based Database game. The developer has no concept on how to harness the power of Blockchain… No opportunity to earn, no in game currency that is tradable, and lackluster marketplace. I was flat out told to "play elsewhere" if I don't like it, so that's what I will be doing. Players beware, a complete waste of time when you can be playing other games that reward you for your efforts.

Very disappointed in the direction things are going… Maybe come back in a few years when they figure it out.

Capture2.JPG

Sort:  

We will be using the blockchain for Player-to-Player transactions just as we do in Holybread. This has been stated over and over in our roadmaps.

I do not agree with your concept of "investors" and this has upset you since we acquired Holybread back in May 2020.

Holybread will continue as it has since May this is a new project.

I wish you the best of luck as always and all of our information about our goals and direction are publicly posted on my blog for anyone to read.

So no comment on why you band Me from discord? Without "investors" there is no incentive to play, It doesn't matter what you call them, they are players and players are what matter… You have a lot to learn

Agreed players are what matters.
You will never make all players happy.
We are enjoying our game with our player base and I hope you continue to find enjoyment in your future endeavors.