[Acid Plays] World of Warcraft - Gul'dan and Mistress Sassz'ine Raid

in #gaming6 years ago


2 more bosses and I was very lucky to get a new upgrade drop which brought my combined itemlevel up to 890 which is the exact limit to start doing Antorus, the Burning Throne which is the last raid you can queue up for in LFR.

I don't feel as if I have enough gear for it and I'm suspecting there will be a lot of wipes ahead of me, especially queuing solo with randoms, but I hope there will be some fun times ahead and new content to record.

Still a bit bummed out about having to wait for my new PC for so long, especially the GPU which is the last part that hasn't arrived yet, but I'm hoping it will come soon so I can start streaming more with a decent microphone and camera and get some more quality dtube videos out of it from newer games.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Still a bit bummed out about having to wait for my new PC for so long, especially the GPU which is the last part that hasn't arrived yet, but I'm hoping it will come soon so I can start streaming more with a decent microphone and camera and get some more quality dtube videos out of it from newer games.

Can't wait for it to arrive so I'll start joining your streams and watch high quality and dope visualistic gameplays.

Pls do well to keep us notified about the latest development, thanks.

Finally found you! Henlo, internet friend. I'll start stalking your Steemit activity. :D

@acidyo Insane skills man! I feel for you, I've got a feeling that your new GPU will be a total beast! Enjoy!

You would have better luck finding better gear if you farmed the 7.3 content in Argus instead of running Nighthold lfr :P

Any luck getting good legendaries yet? I'm so glad the legendary system is going away in battle for azeroth >.<

Nope only got the weapon so far. XD

Yeah some people have told me that as well but questing is just so boring. :(

The Argus quest are not that bad :P the story is engaging and the reward is juicy! At the end of the 3 zones you get access to the Netherlight crucible, its really powerful, you should slowly work towards it if you don't have it yet :P

I’m so sorry, but today it was somehow boring. Perhaps because of today’s Super Bowl.
On the other hand I loved the way you took out the monster. It was fun watching it.

How many people watched the superbowl this year? I heard last year more people watch the LOL worlds Championship than the superbowl. ^^

But that's understandable, some commentary and editing would do the trick.

one should follow his own conciousness

World Of Warcraft!!! The best game out there in my opinion!!! Awesome! Awesome Gameplay!!

The game is really nice, and u r a pro in it ☺

You can grab a few upgrades from Argus world dailies. You can also purchase a few 910 ilevel gear using argunites.

You are indeed a gamer... Impressive advancement.

Nice to know that a new PC is coming along. By the way, two more bosses must be giving you some real joy, huh? 😂

Este mundo de los juegos en Steemit, es desconocido para mi pero me atrae esta información para ir dando pasos y conocer de que se trata todo..

Ojala te llegue la computadorita esa que esperas...

Ah the new LFR queuing system. Bet only the 3 people topping the DPS meter have the slightest clue about the mechanics of the fight and the rest are just jumping around hitting keys and avoiding scary looking animations. :P

Leeeeerroooooyyyyy Jeeennnnnkkiiiiiiinnnnnsssss!

The thing you're using to talk to me is a computer.

This game is sick @acidyo. I love war games, but, I live war movies more. 😁The sight of blood is the height of it.

What's the hold up on the GPU? Is it just because it's coming from out of the country to you? Or, is it getting held up by something else?

I always liked the system of drops from mobas, it was intriguing me to kill and hunt more and more raidbosses and mobs in order to get that rare stuff.

Good job for getting your drops! Wow raiding seems to be really fun haha

I like it

Someone is having a good time... You deserve it @acidyo..

I'm hoping it will come soon so I can start streaming more with a decent microphone and camera and get some more quality dtube videos out of it from newer games.

This is my desire too!

I feel like playing this laid battel with you team.

nice move

great informative post sir.i praise your post.
please @acidyo carry on your update.
thanks a lot for sharing...

I'm not an expert playing warcraft, I'm really bad,
but I'm glad you like to play and have fun with warcraft
in the video you can see that you have the trick to the game,
luck and that you keep raising the level that is your goal.

I should not be watching your streams lol... I've been a Gaming addict for yearssssss. When are you going to do Antorus?

Cck rolls 99 (1-100).
Cck receives loot [upvote from acidyo].
levelup.jpg

YEAH I love wow I play it too
Nice fight, gg

Really good game.. wanna play it someday. Keep playing what do you think is the best my sir @acidyo

why only 480p videos ? every video dtube 480p or source, source is almost unwatchable and 480p close to it