SID MEIERS PIRATES - Free Steam copy giveaway

in #gaming7 years ago

I am giving away a free copy of this game. It is currently $9.99 on the Steam marketplace. I end up with a bunch of extra game keys from humble bundles and whatnot, so I thought I would give them away on here. I hope that's okay! Anyways, you don't have to do anything special to win this. Just comment below giving me the reason why you think you should have it and i'll pick a winner later on today and get ahold of them on here to send the key to. Good luck guys!
maxresdefault.jpg

Sort:  

I'm not looking to claim this game ;)

But the game IS awesome!

I have a copy on my steam but haven't played it. I really need to because I enjoy the Civilization games and it's made by the same guy.

It's a very different game, tho. You should try it out if you like management games.

That's a really nice thing you're doing! I've never played a pirate game and I have to admit, my Guild Wars 2 seems more appealing. I hope you find a gamer who's excited about this!

Hey, I would love to have pirates. I played the old and new version of the game, but I dont have it on Steam, so I would really appreciate it.

I guess it's yours if you want it. Just give me a way to get ahold of you to send you the key. Either through Steam or whatever way you prefer.

yay! My Steam name is Tobias570. Email is [deleted]

I'm adding you on Steam. I would delete your email if you can. Don't want anyone spamming it. Edit: I'm getting no users found under that name

oh i guess its case sensitive, mb. tobias570. Dont worry about the e-mail, its my spam mailbox where I get tons of newsletters and all the good stuff ;)

I tried that.. Still didn't come up. Add me! My Steam is Adroitful and my profile pic is of one of those inspirational quotes they hang in the office and says "Win - it's personal, if not now, when?"

Aight, got you added

thanks for the great game!

Just played a few hours of the game. It's as awesome as I remembered it to be! Maybe I will make a review soon. Thanks again!

No problem! Glad you enjoy it