Mobile Legends: Bang Bang - "Best Android Online Game in Indonesia 2017"

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

images (2).jpg

This time I will share information about online games android the most popular in Indonesia in 2017. Yes, Mobile Legends: Bang Bang.

The game published by the Moonton type MOBA is very popular by most children and even there are also from the family who have married, whether it is male or female in @indonesia.

Not only are they new to the gaming world. However, they PC gamers also spend a lot of time playing games @ mobilobegend compared to his PC game. Even some of Indonesia's gaming youtubers such as DylanPROS, Kelvin Gaming, Afif Yulistian are now starting to conceptualize this one game on their channel, and the most interesting are some of their professional players. Some of them Jess No Limit, Oura Gaming, and michael souw.

20171110_014831.png

I myself have been a PC gamer since 2010, started switching to play this game since April 2017 without me realizing almost 1 year I play this game.
As for the reason I and most other players prefer to play this game are:

  • Played via Mobile
  • Does not require a sophisticated smartphone
  • Free and uncomplicated to download apps
  • easy to learn
  • Not much time spent playing games
  • Have a diverse hero
  • Earn more revenue, if played seriously

If one of the steemians plays this game too, can add me by nickname:
crop_image.jpg
@AdunArif.

For the next post, I will explain more reviews about Mobile Legends game: Bang Bang.