You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life is Strange Season 1 – Choice and consequence

in #gaming7 years ago

While you saw the ending a weak point of the game, I see it as it's strongest point... Either everything you did din't happen. or you get to live knowing that you destroyed an entire town including few people you care about. It's sad.... and powerful!!

well, I agree that it could've been better... but it's already amazing game.

(waiting for Before the Storm to complete before I buy it, hopefully it'll be discounted by the time)

Sort:  

The two endings are powerful, but they are out of place in a game about choices. It should have offered other conclusions in tune with your actions.

Binge-playing Before the Storm would be the best choice (as I did with LiS), but I just couldn't wait this time :)