You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT: What Video Game Console Is The Best?

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

I loved my Gameboy colour and the Gameboy Advance SP. I could take it everywhere, wasn't cumbersome and it didn't take so long to get the system started.
Even the price was much better, as PlayStation games were almost twice as expensive.

I liked DBZ: legendary superwarriors for the GameBoy colour, a game where attack combos were created by typing in the buttons displayed! Each attack card cost points, and you received points depending on whether you typed in the buttons correctly. I played this game even when the Gameboy colour was long out, so great was the game! Even today I take it out and play it, I was addicted!

Sort:  

Sweet, game boy was so much fun. I had the original Pokemon on it.

That sounds like fun, I missed out.

gameboy advance is a great handheld console. It have some of my most favorite game.
Pokemon( gen 1 remake and gen 3), LoZ(minish cap and a link to the past.), Yu-gi-oh GX duel academy, metal slug advance, harvest moon, fire emblem, kingdom heart :CoM and the megaman battle network series are among the greatest game I had the pleasure playing.